Welcome to the official website of zhuohr machinery co., LTD.

English    中文

+86 15610197555

TEL:

logo
Contact us
Service hotline
+86 15610197555
Add:No.562, south west road, north outer ring road, shunwang street, zhucheng city, shandong province
The current position:Home > News > Industry news >
In the next four or five years, the cost of manufacturing China will be comparable to that of the United States
Browse: Release date:2017-11-08
Energy, raw materials, the export tax rebate adjustment, processing trade policies, labor costs, and factors such as the appreciation of the renminbi and barriers to trade has simply rely on price advantage of Chinese manufacturing industry faces very serious situation.
According to U.S. consulting firm AlixPartners, a new report estimates that by 2015, outsource manufacturing to China's cost and production cost is in the United States, China is no longer manufacturers to seek the goal of the lowest operating costs.
The cost advantage of manufacturing in China has shrunk significantly in recent years, said Steve aurer, executive director of AlixPartners. In 2005, the cost of landing in China was generally 25 to 30 percent lower than in the United States. Now, thanks to rising labor wages, a stronger yuan and the cost of foreign shipping, China is increasingly expensive to make. By analysis, two-thirds of the gap has now disappeared. If this trend continues, the cost of manufacturing in China will be comparable to that of the United States in the next four to five years.
As China continues to raise the minimum wage and wages have been rising steadily, competition for the labor force has forced manufacturers to raise wages to attract and retain workers, analysts say. Compared with a decade ago, wages in China have risen by 12 per cent a year, and the renminbi has risen 25 per cent against the dollar. If the yuan continues to appreciate, chinese-made goods will cost more to ship around the world.
 

Copyright © 2002-2011 ICP:鲁ICP备16019073号
Mobile:+86 15610197555
Add:No.562, south west road, north outer ring road, shunwang street, zhucheng city, shandong province
Support:www.aision.net

欢迎光临诸城市卓尔机械有限公司官方网站!

中文    English

15610197555

全国咨询热线:

公司logo
联系我们
服务热线
15610197555
地址:山东诸城市北外环路西首路南562号
当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业新闻 >
今后四五年内 中国制造成本将与美国相当
浏览: 发布日期:2017-05-03

能源、原材料、出口退税调整、加工贸易新政、人工成本以及人民币升值和贸易壁垒等因素已经使单纯依靠价格优势的中国制造业面临非常严峻的形势。

  据美国咨询公司AlixPartners最新报告估计,到2015年,把制造业外包给中国的成本与在美国本土生产的成本相当,中国再也不是制造商寻求最低运营成本的目标。

  AlixPartners执行董事SteveMaurer表示,中国制造业的成本优势这几年显著萎缩,2005年,中国的上岸成本普遍比美国本土生产低25%~30%。而目前,由于劳动力工资上涨、人民币升值和中国产品外运成本使得中国制造越来越昂贵。据分析,目前2/3的差距已消失。如果一直保持这样的趋势,今后四五年内,中国制造的成本将与美国相当。

  有分析指出,由于中国不断提高最低工资,薪酬一直稳定上涨,对劳动力的竞争迫使制造商提高工资以吸引和留住工人。与十年前相比,中国工人工资年均上涨12%,人民币兑美元同期升值25%。如果人民币继续升值,中国制造的产品运往世界各地的成本将更高。

备案号:鲁ICP备16019073号
全国服务热线:15610197555
公司地址:山东省诸城市舜王街道北外环路西首路南562号
技术支持:艾尚网络

服务热线

156-1019-7555

扫一扫,加客服微信好友
获取更多产品资料